## Members serve 4-year terms

## **Mark Thomas**

Mayor - December 31, 2025

**Email** 

**Bruce Harris** 

President - December 31, 2025

**Email** 

Beth Yocum

Vice President - December 31, 2025

**Email** 

**Bruce Conrad** 

Pro Tem - December 31, 2025

**Email** 

John Karinch

Member - December 31, 2027

**Email** 

**Thomas Burton** 

Member - December 31, 2027

**Email** 

**Tony Fitzgibbons** 

Member - December 31, 2027

Nathan Walmer

Member - December 31, 2025

View PDF