## **Appointed Officials**

- Borough Manager: Cody Rhoads
- Borough Secretary / Treasurer: Cody Rhoads
- Solicitor:Josele Cleary
- Engineer: Steckbeck Engineering
- Zoning Officer: Jeff Steckbeck
- Auditor: Stanilla, Siegel & Maser
- Tax Collector: Keystone Collections
- EMA Coordinator: Jason Weikel
- Refuse Authority Rep: Howard McFadden